Tuesday, September 6, 2011

Music Download: Beyonce - 4 (Deluxe Edition) 2011

Artist:  Beyonce
Album: Beyonce - 4
Release: 2011
Genre: R&B
Label: Smi Col (Sony Music)

CD 1
01. 1+1
02. I Care
03. I Miss You
04. Best Thing I Never Had
05. Party (Ft. Andre 3000 & Kanye West)
06. Rather Die Young
07. Start Over
08. Love On Top
09. Countdown
10. End Of Time
11. I Was Here
12. Run the World (Girls)
CD 2
01. Lay Up Under Me
02. Schoolin Life
03. Dance For You
04. Run The World (Girls) (Kaskade Club Remix)
05. Run The World (Girls) (Redtopclub Remix)
06. Run The World (Girls) (Jochen Simms Club Remix)

Download Link :

Mirror 1 : Beyonce - 4 (Deluxe Edition) 2011
Mirror 2 : Beyonce - 4 (Deluxe Edition) 2011

1 comment:

  1. I believe that Take Care is in fact an improvement of the standard formula Drake has made for himself for constructing an album. It will by no means change the minds of nay sayers, nor will it make his fans love him any less. Its just more of the same thing that made him successful. Hopefully he will learn to expand his horizons a bit in the near future and talk about different things (he got a good start with his touching tribute to his mom on Look What You've Done") but I wont get my hopes up. But as long as he's putting out quality music, I'm not too bothered by it. If you like Drake, pick up a copy, its worth it.