Thursday, June 23, 2011

Music Download: LMFAO - Sorry for Party Rocking

Artist:  LMFAO -
Album: Sorry for Party Rocking
Release: June 21, 2011
Genre: Electro, Dance,
Label: Interscope Records

01. Rock The Beat II
02. Sorry For Party Rocking
03. Party Rock Anthem Feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock
04. Sexy and I Know It
05. Champagne Showers Feat. Natalia Kills
06. One Day
07. Take It To The Hole Feat. Busta Rhymes
08. Best Night Feat. Will.I.Am, GoonRock & Eva Simons
09. All Night Long Feat. Lisa
10. With You

Deluxe Edition:
11. Put that A$$ to Work
12. We Came Here to Party Feat. GoonRock
13. Reminds Me Of You Feat. Calvin Harris
14. Hot Dog

LMFAO - Sorry for Party Rocking