Friday, May 27, 2011

Music Download: Snoop Dogg - Doggumentary (2011)

Artist: Snoop Dogg
Album: Doggumentary
Genre: Rap / R'n'B
Release:  March 29, 2011
Music Label: Priority Records

1. Toyz N Da Hood (Feat. Bootsy Collins)
2. The Way Life Used to Be
3. My Own Way (Feat. Denaun Porter)
4. Wonder What It Do
5. My Func House
6. Peer Pressure (feat. Traci Nelson)
7. I Dont Need No ~censored~ (Feat. Devin The Dude & Kobe)
8. Platinum (Feat. R. Kelly)
9. Boom (Feat. T-Pain)
10. We Rest 'N Cali (feat. Goldie Loc and Bootsy Collins)
11. El Lay (Feat. Marty James)
12. Gangbang Rookie (Feat. Pilot)
13. This Weed Iz Mine (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
14. Wet
15. Take U Home (Feat. Too $hort, Kokane & Daz Dillinger)
16. Sumthing Like This Night (Feat. Gorillaz)
17. Superman (Feat. Willie Nelson)
18. Eyez Closed (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
19. Raised In Da Hood
20. It's D Only Thang
21. Cold Game (Feat. LaToya Williams)
22. Wet (Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta Remix)
Music Download:

Snoop Dogg - Doggumentary (2011)


Post a Comment